Email addresses and phone numbers for the Academic Quality Unit:
(please use email rather than phone numbers as staff are all currently working from home)

Jennifer Zandbeek   
Head of Academic Quality 
01905 542663

Susanne Wilson
Deputy Head of Academic Quality (Collaborative)
01905 855077

Nicola Rawlings
Senior Quality Officer (Apprenticeships)
01905 542127

Teresa Nahajski
Senior Quality Officer
01905 855001

Sarah Potter
Quality Officer
01905 542257

Sara Gibbon
Quality Officer
01905 855020

Jenny Marsh
Quality Officer
01905 542116                  

Margaret Chaffey
Quality Officer (External Examiners)
01905 855519

Charlotte Taylor
Quality Administrator
01905 542126