Staff List

Staff List

 

Staff List 

Sally Dobbins - Assistant Registrar (Student Records)
01905 855 009
s.dobbins@worc.ac.uk

 From 23/09/22:

Team 1:  (Schools' of Nursing & Midwifery, Allied Health & Community, and Science & the Environment) 

studentrecords1@worc.ac.uk

Chris Brown - Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855 516 c.s.brown@worc.ac.uk

Carmen Orgee - Administrative Assistant

01905 855 388 c.orgee@worc.ac.uk    

Alyson Orr - Administrative Assistant (Mon- Weds)

 01905 855 018 a.orr@worc.ac.uk

James Thorp - Administrative Assistant

01905 855 421 j.thorp@worc.ac.uk 

     

Team 2: (Schools' of Education, Humanities and Arts)

studentrecords2@worc.ac.uk       

Graham Davies -Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855 016 g.davies@worc.ac.uk

Judy King - Administrative Assistant

01905 855 034 judy.king@worc.ac.uk

Dionne Boulter - Administrative Assistant Tues, Weds, Thur & Fri       

01905 855 405 d.boulter@worc.ac.uk

Susan Avery - Administrative Assistant

01905 855 061 s.avery@worc.ac.uk

 

Team 3: (Schools' of Sport & Exercise Science, Psychology and Worcester Business School)

studentrecords3@worc.ac.uk       

Katie Bullock - Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855 552 k.bullock@worc.ac.uk

Andrew Fullwood - Administrative Assistant

01905 855 032  a.fullwood@worc.ac.uk

Stuart Clarke - Administrative Assistant

01905 855 008 s.clarke@worc.ac.uk

 

Examinations and Awards Team

For queries about exams and awards e-mail: exams@worc.ac.uk 

For queries about graduation e-mail: graduation@worc.ac.uk 

Tamsin Bayliss - Examinations & Awards Officer

Examinations, including the co-ordination of the servicing and meeting of examinations boards and the publication of results, arrangements regarding Awards Ceremonies and the production of certificates and transcripts

01905 855 032 

Dan Egerton - Examinations & Awards Assistant

Assisting with the organisation of examinations, the co-ordination of the servicing and meeting of examinations boards and the publication of results, arrangements regarding Awards Ceremonies and the production of certificates and transcripts

01905 542 507

 

Complaints, Appeals and Mitigating Circumstances Team

Students with queries about mitigating circumstances should consult the firstpoint website or e-mail mitcircs@worc.ac.uk

For queries about complaints and appeals call 01905 855 396 or e-mail complaintsandappeals@worc.ac.uk

For queries about academic misconduct e-mail academicmisconduct@worc.ac.uk 

Luke McCann-  Complaints and Appeals Officer

Matters relating to mitigating circumstances, complaints and appeals, academic misconduct.

01905 855 396

Sallie Walters - Mitigating Circumstances Administrative Assistant  

01905 855 499 

Matters relating to mitigating circumstances and academic misconduct

Daniel Dyson-Solowka - Assessment Assistant 

01905 855 5396 

Matters relating to mitigating circumstances and academic misconduct

 

Referencing Team 

For queries about references e-mail: reference@worc.ac.uk

For queries about replacement documents e-mail: replacementdocs@worc.ac.uk

Maxine Coupe - Administrative Assistant (Tues, Weds and Fri only)

The administration of reference and Hedd (Higher Education Degree Datacheck) enquiries, archiving of students' records

01905 855003 m.coupe@worc.ac.uk

Jenni Nock- Administrative Assistant

The administration of reference requests, replacement documents, archiving of students' records, exchange students        

01905 855304  j.nock@worc.ac.uk