Staff List

Staff List

Staff List 

Please use email rather than phones to contact staff as we are mostly working from home at the moment

Sally Dobbins - Assistant Registrar (Student Records)
01905 855009
s.dobbins@worc.ac.uk

 

Team 1:  Institute of Creative Arts , Institute of Humanities, Institute of Science & the Environment and Worcester Business School,

studentrecords1@worc.ac.uk

Chris Brown - Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855516 c.s.brown@worc.ac.uk

Dionne Boulter - Administrative Assistant Tues, Weds, Thur & Fri       

01905 855405 d.boulter@worc.ac.uk

Stuart Clarke - Administrative Assistant

01905 855008 s.clarke@worc.ac.uk

Sundeep Kaur- Administrative Assistant (Mon - Thurs)

01905 855581 s.kaur@worc.ac.uk

 

 

       

Team 2: Institute of Sport and Exercise Science, Institute of Health and Society

studentrecords2@worc.ac.uk       

Graham Davies -Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855016 g.davies@worc.ac.uk

Judy King - Administrative Assistant

01905 855034 judy.king@worc.ac.uk

Carmen Orgee - Administrative Assistant

01905 855388 c.orgee@worc.ac.uk    

Alyson Orr, Administrative Assistant

 01905 855018 a.orr@worc.ac.uk

 

Team 3: Institute of Education

studentrecords3@worc.ac.uk       

Katie Bullock - Administrative Officer/Team Leader (Mon- Weds)

01905 855552 k.bullock@worc.ac.uk

Becky Gladwin- Administrative Officer/Team Leader (Thurs/Fri)

01905 855552 r.gladwin@worc.ac.uk

Jean Croft - Administrative Assistant (Weds - Fri)

01905 855421 j.croft@worc.ac.uk

Susan Avery - Administrative Assistant

01905 855061 

 

Andrew Fullwood - Examinations & Awards Officer

Examinations, including the co-ordination of the servicing and meeting of examinations boards and the publication of results, arrangements regarding Awards Ceremonies and the production of certificates and transcripts

01905 855032 a.fullwood@worc.ac.uk

Jennifer Day - Examinations & Awards Assistant

Assisting with the organisation of examinations, the co-ordination of the servicing and meeting of examinations boards and the publication of results, arrangements regarding Awards Ceremonies and the production of certificates and transcripts

01905 855472 jennifer.day2@worc.ac.uk


Luke McCann-  Complaints and Appeals Officer

Matters relating to mitigating circumstances, complaints and appeals, academic misconduct

01905 855396 l.mccann@worc.ac.uk

Sallie Walters - Mitigating Circumstances Administrative Assistant  

01905 855499 s.walters@worc.ac.uk

Matters relating to mitigating circumstances and academic misconduct

Referencing team - reference@worc.ac.uk

Maxine Coupe - Administrative Assistant (Tues, Weds and Fri only)

The administration of UMS Independent Studies, reference requests, archiving of students' records

01905 855003 m.coupe@worc.ac.uk

Jenni Nock- Administrative Assistant

The administration of reference requests, replacement documents, archiving of student's records, exchange students        

01905 855304