Staff List

Staff List

 

Staff List 

Please use email rather than phones to contact staff as we are mostly working from home at the moment

Sally Dobbins - Assistant Registrar (Student Records)
01905 855009
s.dobbins@worc.ac.uk

 From 1st February 2021:

Team 1:  (Schools of Nursing & Midwifery, Allied Health & Community, and Science & the Environment) 

studentrecords1@worc.ac.uk

Chris Brown - Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855516 c.s.brown@worc.ac.uk

Carmen Orgee - Administrative Assistant

01905 855388 c.orgee@worc.ac.uk    

Alyson Orr, Administrative Assistant (Mon- Weds)

 01905 855018 a.orr@worc.ac.uk

Jean Croft - Administrative Assistant (Weds - Fri)

01905 855421 j.croft@worc.ac.uk

     

 

Team 2: (Schools of Education, Humanities and Arts)

studentrecords2@worc.ac.uk       

Graham Davies -Administrative Officer/Team Leader

01905 855016 g.davies@worc.ac.uk

Judy King - Administrative Assistant

01905 855034 judy.king@worc.ac.uk

Dionne Boulter - Administrative Assistant Tues, Weds, Thur & Fri       

01905 855405 d.boulter@worc.ac.uk

Susan Avery - Administrative Assistant

01905 855061 s.avery@worc.ac.uk

 

 

 

Team 3: (Schools of Sport & Exercise Science, Psychology and WBS)

studentrecords3@worc.ac.uk       

Katie Bullock - Administrative Officer/Team Leader (Mon- Weds)

01905 855552 k.bullock@worc.ac.uk

Becky Gladwin- Administrative Officer/Team Leader (Thurs/Fri)

01905 855552 r.gladwin@worc.ac.uk

Stuart Clarke - Administrative Assistant

01905 855008 s.clarke@worc.ac.uk

Sundeep Kaur- Administrative Assistant (Mon - Thurs)

01905 855581 s.kaur@worc.ac.uk

 

 

Andrew Fullwood - Examinations & Awards Officer

Examinations, including the co-ordination of the servicing and meeting of examinations boards and the publication of results, arrangements regarding Awards Ceremonies and the production of certificates and transcripts

01905 855032 a.fullwood@worc.ac.uk

Jennifer Day - Examinations & Awards Assistant

Assisting with the organisation of examinations, the co-ordination of the servicing and meeting of examinations boards and the publication of results, arrangements regarding Awards Ceremonies and the production of certificates and transcripts

01905 855472 jennifer.day2@worc.ac.uk

 

 

 

Luke McCann-  Complaints and Appeals Officer

Matters relating to mitigating circumstances, complaints and appeals, academic misconduct.

Students with queries about mitigating circumstances should consult the firstpoint website or call on 01905 542 551.  

Students with questions about complaints and appeals should contact Luke on 01905 855 396 or e-mail complaintsandappeals@worc.ac.uk

Sallie Walters - Mitigating Circumstances Administrative Assistant  

01905 855499 s.walters@worc.ac.uk

Matters relating to mitigating circumstances and academic misconduct
 

 

Referencing team - reference@worc.ac.uk

Maxine Coupe - Administrative Assistant (Tues, Weds and Fri only)

The administration of reference and Hedd (Higher Education Degree Datacheck) enquiries, archiving of students' records

01905 855003 m.coupe@worc.ac.uk

 

Jenni Nock- Administrative Assistant

The administration of reference requests, replacement documents, archiving of students' records, exchange students        

01905 855304  j.nock@worc.ac.uk