The HR Team Contacts

The HR Team Contacts

HR Senior Leadership Team

 Adele Cope Director of Human Resources  Email:
a.cope@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 85 5066 
 Sophie Sheppard Executive Assistant to the 
Director of Human Resources 
Email:
s.sheppard@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2904
 Hilary Woodward Deputy Director of Human Resources
(Recruitment, Reward and HR Operations) 
Email:
h.woodward@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2259 
 Sam Bateman Head of Employee Relations and Business Partnering  Email:
s.bateman@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
0195 85 5176 
 Gill Slater Head of Organisational Development  Email:
g.slater@worc.ac.uk 
Telephone:
01905 85 5443

 

 HR Business Partners

 Sam Bateman
Head of Employee Relations 
and Business Partnering
Providing HR support to:
  • Facilities and Estates
  • Academic Quality Unit/Educational Development Unit & College Directors (L&TQ)
  • Research School & College Directors (R & KE) 
Email:
s.bateman@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 85 5176
Mobile:
07880786589 
 Jane Burr
HR Business Partner
 Providing HR support to:
  • College of Health, Life & Environmental Sciences (HLES)
  • Directorate
Email:
j.burr@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 85 7503
Mobile:
07787275462 
 Sarah Hemming
HR Business Partner
 Providing HR support to:
  • College of Business, Psychology & Sport (BPS)
  • Information & Learning Services/The Hive
  • Communications & Participation
 Email:
s.hemming@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 542797
Mobile:
07787275377
  Helen Hulse
HR Business Partner
 Providing HR support to:
  • Registry
  • Academic Support Units
  • Finance & IT
  • Additional support for Facilities & Estates
Email:
h.hulse@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 855258
Mobile:
TBC
 Kath Stanley
HR Business Partner
 Providing HR support to:
  • College of Arts, Humanities & Education (AHE)
  • Student Services
  • Worcester International
Email:
k.stanley@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2103
Mobile:
07557846641


HR Operations Team - hr@worc.ac.uk      ext. 2040
Claire Sansom   HR Operations Manager  Email:
c.sansom@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2791
 
Sara Atter

Interim HR Operations Manager  Email:
s.atter@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:

Cheralynn Roe HR Systems & Data Coordinator   Email:
c.roe@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2548
Alexander Metcalfe-Pearce  HR Team Leader Email:
a.pearce@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2798 
Aimee Longbottom  HR Operations Administrator Email:
a.longbottom@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2835
 
Natasha Carson

 HR Operations Administrator Email:
n.carson@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 3046
Donna Brittain HR Operations Administrator  Email:
d.brittain@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:




Recruitment Team -  jobs@worc.ac.uk      ext. 2050
 Tom Geraghty HR Manager - Recruitment Email:
t.geraghty@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2992 
Hannah Webster
 
Assistant HR Manager - Recruitment

Email:
h.webster@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 85 5360
Joanna Knight
HR Administrator - Recruitment
 

Email:
joanna.knight@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:

 Margaret Boyd HR Administrator - Recruitment Email:
m.boyd@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2385 
 Rachael Stephens HR Administrator (Reward/Recruitment)  Email:
r.stephens@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2290 



Organisational Development, Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Team - training@worc.ac.uk  ext. 2070
 Gill Slater Head of Organisational Development  Email:
g.slater@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 85 5443 
 Niki Smithson Training and Development Manager  Email:
n.smithson@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 85 5172
 Laura Curtis Training and Development Administrator Email:
l.curtis@worc.ac.uk
Telephone:
01905 54 2819